Believe Me

 

Believe me when I say you are morning honeydew, because it reminds me of the glitter in your eyes,

Believe me when I say you are my sunshine since you light up my world, because I know you burn so bright,

Believe me when I say you are the mist of cool water in hot summer, because you bring the relaxation to my burning soul,

Believe me when I say the universe is void without you, because hell it is,

Believe me when I say you are the only one whom I have known, because I’m the most blessed soul on earth as I was destined to meet you,

Believe me when I say you are a wild fairy in the woods, because you are free spirit of nature,

Believe me when I say I promise to be by your side no matter what life brings,because I will be your Flynn Rider,

Believe me when I say I want to walk with you all my life as a soulmate, because I have  longed it for ages of time,

Believe me when I say I want you as much as life, because I mean it,

Believe me when I say I want to hold you tight, because I’m hungry for your love and warmth,

Believe me when I say I don’t want you to feel away from your parents after we get married, because I want to embrace them along with you,

Believe me when I say I love you, because my every breathe resonates with your name,

Believe me when I say I miss you, because every moment passed without you curses me, for not being with you,

Believe me when I say I want kneel in front you to marry you, because I want to live the motive of my existence,

Believe me when I say all these things, I mean them, want to do them, crave for them and feel all of them.


“For we are the fireflies, we light-up the darkest nights,

 Penchant we are for each other, let the stars envy of our lights”—Destiny vs Serendipity

Peace.

Leave a Reply

